Donor Wall

A-PHPBA would like to thank all of the supporters whose continued generosity allows us to promote research of diseases of the liver, pancreas and biliary tract. Below is a list of all donors through the years.


Year 2020

Dr. Nobuaki Kurauchi

Dr. Hairol A. Othman

Professor Kim Ki-Hun

Dr. Walter Batucan

Dr. Palepu Jagannath

Dr. Tom Wilson

Professor Zhi Xu-Ting


Year 2021

Dr. Taku Aoki

Professor Itaru Endo

Prof Han Ho-Seong

Professor Kim Ki-Hun

Dr. Adianto Nugroho

Dr. Hairol Othman

Dr. Sa-ard Treepongkaruna

Dr. Wang Kui