A-PHPBA 2019

Korean Association of HBP Surgery has been awarded the bid to hold the 7th A-PHPBA Biennial Congress. The Congress theme will be “QUANTUM JUMP IN ASIA-PACIFIC HPB”. Professor Kyung-Suk Suh will be the Congress Chairman.
Website: www.aphpba2019.org



Local Organizing Committee Members




Congress Chairman Kyung-Suk Suh Seoul National University Hospital
Congress Vice-chairman Dong-Sup Yoon Gangnam Severance Hospital
Congress Vice-chairman Hee Chul Yu Chonbuk National University Medical School
Secretary (General) Kwang-Woong Lee Seoul National University Hospital
Financial Auditor Jinseok Heo Samsung Medical Center
Financial Auditor Yang Won Nah Ulsan University Hospital
Chair, Financial Committee Ki-Hun Kim Asan Medical Center
Chair, Scientific Committee Jin Young Jang Seoul National University Hospital
Vice-chair, Scientific Committee Gi-Won Song Asan Medical Center
Chair, Social Program Committee Sang-Jae Park National Cancer Center
Chair, Exhibition Committee Kyung Sik Kim Severance Hospital
Chair, Publication Committee  Shin Hwang Asan Medical Center
Chair, Congress Facility & Hospitality  Sang Geol Kim Kyungpook National University School of Medicine
Chair, Promotion Committee In Seok Choi Kunyang University Hospital
Liaison to KAHBPS Joon Seong Park Gangnam Severance Hospital
Chair, Communication Committee  Hyeon Kook Lee Ewha Womans University School of Medicine
Advisory Board Member Sung-Gyu Lee Asan Medical Center
Hong-Jin Kim Yeungnam University Medical Center
Sun-Whe Kim Seoul National University Hospital
Dong Wook Choi Samsung Medical Center
Hee-Jung Wang Ajou University Hospital
Woo-Jung Lee Yonsei University College of Medicine
Dong Goo Kim Catholic University of Korea, Seoul St. Mary's Hospital
Baik Hwan Cho Chonbuk National University Medical School
Koo Jeong Kang Kyemyung University Dongsan Hospital
Yoon Jin Hwang Kyungpook National University Hospital
Chol Kyoon Cho Kyungpook National University Hospital

E-Newsletter 5th Edition link